30 days of NaBloPoMo: Day 30

Xmas Tree 2013

It’s the end! The final day of National Blog Posting Month.

So, what do I do to celebrate the end of this blogging achievement?

I ask my husband to pull out the Christmas decorations from storage and start prepping the area for the tree.

I like to get them all up on the first day of December to welcome in the Holiday Spirit. My husband always makes sure that his gift is the first under the tree for me to open on Christmas Day.

Anyway, thank you for sticking with my 30 posts in 30 days during the month of November.

I’m looking forward to being totally random from now on. Ha!

 

When do you start decorating for the Holiday Season at the end of the year?

Leave a Reply

