30 days of NaBloPoMo: Day 17

Hey there! This post will be short.

Did you know that my blog has a sidebar? It does!

Look at the top left of your screen. You should see 3 little lines in the orange.

If you click on this it turns white and opens the sidebar. You’ll see other information like my Facebook and email followers, as well as, a list of the other blogs I read.

I like things simple. I like that you can just read what I post without all the other information in the sidebar taking up your screen space.

Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

