30 days of NaBloPoMo: Day 14

1395842_561862423899833_1118053452_n

Wow! I’m really impressed with myself.

I’ve just spent the last 2 weeks blogging EVERY single day.

Do you know what the means?

That means I’m journaling more. Getting my thoughts out of my head and actually sharing them… good or bad.

I think I’m liking this National Blog Posting Month, a.k.a NaBloPoMo, challenge! Two more weeks to go. It is a challenge for sure.

I can do this.

So, the writing prompt for today over at BlogHer.com is:

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I can be a morning person if I get my sleep the night before. If I don’t, I’m grumpy.

I tend to be more of a night owl just because I’m a light sleeper and have insomnia.

Sometimes my medications mess with me and make me so tired that I sleep all day then stay awake all night. At other times, it’s vice versa.

Really though. As long as my body gets the sleep it needs for the day… I’m good. 🙂

What about you? Are you a morning person? Or a night owl?

Leave a Reply

