NaBloPoMo What?

I’m sure by now you’ve noticed that phrase enough to wonder what it means exactly.

Well, “NaBloPoMo” is short for National Blog Posting Month. It was an answer to the “NaNoWriMo”, a.k.a National Novel Writing Month, craze held in November every year for the last 14.

Let’s see… posting once every day on my blog for 30 days about anything I want or writing a 50,000 word minimum novel in 30 days. This was much easier. Don’t you agree?

And here we are. Perhaps someday I’ll be able to create a novel of my own, but, for now, I’m content with blogging.

Did I say it’d be easier? I meant less stressful. Yeah, that’s it! Um…

To find a treasure trove of blogs about any and every subject written by women, please click here.

NaBloPoMo_November_large

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

