30 days of NaBloPoMo: Day 2

Day two of NaBloPoMo 2013 and I’m feeling just energetic enough to post. Either it’s the cooler weather change or the fact we turn our clocks back an hour tonight that is making me so tired today!

dont feel like moving

Yup! I held that horizontal position as long as could today before my body finally said, “Get me up and out of this bed!”

I stretched, came downstairs for an hour before I turned to my husband and said, “Time for a nap.”

I slept for 3 hours straight then stayed up until 1am! That is not like me. I’m usually passed out by 10pm every evening. (I lead such an exciting life, you know!)

Speaking of which, I think it’s time for bed. At least it’s the weekend and I, like anyone else, can afford a few more hours of sleep to catch up on after this Fall Back an hour time change.

GOOD NIGHT, my friends.

Leave a Reply

